The analysts listed below cover the Athens Exchange Group.

 Analyst Company Email
Nikos Katsenos Alpha Finance nikos.katsenos@alphafinance.gr
Panagiotis Kladis Eurobank Equities pkladis@eurobankequities.gr
Vangelis Karanikas Euroxx vkaranikas@euroxx.gr
Kostas Nikas NBG Securities Kostas.Nikas@nbgsecurities.com
Dimitris Birbos Investment Bank of Greece dbirbos@ibg.gr
Spiros Tsangalakis Pantelakis Securities spiros.tsangalakis@pantelakis.gr
Iakovos Kourtesis Piraeus Securities kourtesis@piraeus-sec.gr
Dimitris Giannoulis ResearchGreece dimitris.giannoulis@researchgreece.com
Alex Boulougouris Wood & Co alex.boulougouris@wood.cz

 

Search
Toolbox
New Listings Prospectuses

Market

Composite index

Calendar

FinancialCalendarPortlet

Asset Publisher