

ANNOUNCEMENT

Resignation of a Board Member

"FOURLIS HOLDINGS SA" hereby announces the resignation of Mr. Ioannis Papaioannou from the position of the independent non-executive member of the Board of Directors for personal reasons, effective since March 15, 2016.

Following the above resignation, the composition of the Board of Directors is now as follows:

1. Vassilios S. Fourlis, Chairman, executive member. 2. Dafni A. Fourlis, Vice Chairman, executive member. 3. Eftychios T. Vasilakis, Vice Chairman, independent non-executive member. 4. Apostolos D. Petalas, CEO, executive member. 5. Lyda S. Fourlis, Member, executive member. 6. Ioannis E. Brembos, Member, non-executive member. 7. Pavlos K. Tryposkiadis, Member, independent non-executive member. 8. Ioannis A. Kostopoulos, Member, independent non-executive member.

March 21, 2016 Fourlis Holdings S.A. I.R. Department