

27.3.2015

ANNOUNCEMENT

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MARFIN INVESTMENT GROUP HOLDINGS S.A. (hereinafter "the Company") hereby announces that Messrs. Angeliki Frangou, Anastasios Kyprianidis, and Alexandros Edipidis resigned from the Company's Board of Directors. For the purposes of filling the vacant seats of those members who resigned and another vacancy already existing on the Board of Directors, the Board of Directors appointed Messrs. Apostolos Tamvakakis, Theodoros Mylonas, Konstantinos Georgiou, and Sotirios Syrmakezis.

Consequently, the Board of Directors was constituted as follows:

- 1. Andreas Vgenopoulos, Chairman Non Executive Member,
- 2. Iskandar Safa, Vice Chairman Non Executive Member,
- 3. Manolis Xanthakis, Vice Chairman Non Executive Member,
- 4. Efthimios Bouloutas, CEO Executive Member,
- 5. Panagiotis Throuvalas, Deputy CEO Executive Member,
- 6. Joseph Iskander, Non Executive Member,
- 7. Fotios Karatzenis, Non Executive Member,
- 8. Konstantinos Georgiou, Non Executive Member,
- 9. Sotirios Syrmakezis, Non Executive Member,
- 10. Georgios Lassados, Independent Non Executive Member,
- 11. Markos Foros, Independent Non Executive Member,
- 12. Apostolos Tamvakakis, Independent Non Executive Member, and
- 13. Theodoros Mylonas, Independent Non Executive Member.