

23/06/2015

## ANNOUNCEMENT

## Replacement of a Board Member of the Company who resigned

"MARFIN INVESTMENT GROUP HOLDINGS S.A." (hereinafter "the Company") hereby announces that Mr. Sotirios Syrmakezis has tendered his resignation from his office as Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors of the Company. The Board of Directors decided to replace the resigned Member with Mr. Spyridon Papaspyrou, in accordance with the Articles of Incorporation of the Company and the current legislation. Therefore the Board of Directors of the Company consists as follows:

- 1. Andreas Vgenopoulos, Chairman Non-Executive Member;
- 2. Iskandar Safa, Vice-Chairman Non-Executive Member;
- 3. Manolis Xanthakis, Vice-Chairman Non-Executive Member;
- 4. Efthimios Bouloutas, Chief Executive Officer Executive Member;
- 5. Panagiotis Throuvalas, Deputy Chief Executive Officer Executive Member;
- 6. Joseph Iskander, Non-Executive member;
- 7. Fotios Karatzenis, Non-Executive Member;
- 8. Konstantinos Georgiou, Non-Executive Member;
- 9. Spyridon Papaspyrou , Non-Executive Member;
- 10. Georgios Lassados, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 11. Markos Foros, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 12. Apostolos Tamvakakis, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 13. Theodoros Mylonas, Independent Non-Executive Member.