

# Constitution of the Board of Directors into a Body at the meeting of 27 June, 2014 [27.6.2014]

Upon completion of the Ordinary General Meeting, the new Board of Directors of the Bank, in accordance with article 8 of the Articles of Incorporation, was constituted into a body as follows:

#### NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Vasileios T. Rapanos.

## **EXECUTIVE MEMBERS**

Managing Director, Mr. Demetrios P. Mantzounis.

Executive Directors, the General Managers, Messrs. Spyros N. Filaretos, Artemios Ch. Theodoridis and George C. Aronis.

### NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Mr. Efthimios O. Vidalis and Ms Ioanna E. Papadopoulou.

## NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT MEMBERS

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Minas G. Tanes.

Members, Messrs. Pavlos A. Apostolides, Evangelos J. Kaloussis, Ioannis K. Lyras, Ibrahim S. Dabdoub and Shahzad A. Shahbaz.

### NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER, in accordance with Law 3723/2008,

the Greek State, via its appointed representative (as per the Minister of Economy decision No 26320/B 1278/18.6.2010), Mr. Sarantis-Evangelos G. Lolos.

NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER, in accordance with article 6 par. 9 of Law 3864/2010, Ms Panagiota S. Iplixian, upon instruction (as per letter No 18/28.1.2014) of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund.