

## Announcement, 23.6.2015

## **Composition of new Board of Directors**

Attica Bank announces that following the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on 23.6.2015, a new Board of Directors was elected. After the General Meeting, a meeting of the new BoD was held and the executive and non-executive duties of its members were determined.

More precisely, the composition of the new Board of Directors is the following:

- 1. Ioannis Gamvrilis: Chairman of the BoD, non-executive member.
- 2. Stilianos Pliakis : Vice- Chairman, non-executive member
- 3. Alexandros Antonopoulos: CEO of the Bank, executive member
- 4. Ioannis Ioannidis: General Manager of the Bank, executive member
- 5. Dimitrios Voganatsis: Executive member
- 6. Athanasios Presvelos: Independent, non-executive member
- 7. Ilias Pertzinidis: Independent, non-executive member
- 8. Nikolaos Lionis: Independent, non-executive member
- 9. Antonios Protonarios: Independent, non-executive member
- 10. Athanasios Stathopoulos: Non-executive member
- 11. Nikolaos Bakatselos: Non-executive member
- 12. Ioannis Grammatidis: Non-executive member
- 13. Michail Poulakis: Non-executive member
- 14. Stefania Georgakakou Koutsonikou: Additional, non-executive member and representative of the Greek State in accordance with the provisions of Law 3723/2008.

The Board of Directors has been elected to serve a 3-year term. After its expiration, the term can be extended until an Ordinary Meeting of Shareholders is called.

Attica Bank S.A.