

Announcement

Board Committees

Nicosia, 16 October 2013

The composition of the Board Committees of Bank of Cyprus Public Company Ltd, as announced in the Annual Financial Report for the year 2012 dated 10 October 2012 is the following:

Audit Committee

Ioannis Zographakis (Chairperson) Anjelica Anshakova Konstantinos Katsaros Xanthos Vrachas Andreas Yiasemides

Risk Committee

Vladimir Strzhalkovskiy (Chairperson) Anjelica Anshakova Dmitry Chichikashvili Marinos Gialeli Xanthos Vrachas Ioannis Zographakis

Remuneration Committee

Marios Yiannas (Chairperson) Marios Kalochoritis

Nominations and Corporate Governance Committee

Christis Hassapis (Chairperson)
Marinos Gialeli
Marios Kalochoritis
Konstantinos Katsaros
Marios Yiannas
Andreas Yiasemides

Strategy and Restructuring Committee

Andreas Yiasemides (Chairperson)
Anjelica Anshakova
Dmitry Chichikashvili
Marios Kalochoritis
Konstantinos Katsaros
Adonis Papaconstantinou
Xanthos Vrachas
Marios Yiannas
Ioannis Zographakis

Mr Konstantinos Katsaros has been appointed Senior Independent Director.