Constitution of the Board of Directors

Piraeus Bank announces that the new Board of Directors, which was elected at the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on 29/06/2012, during its session on 29/06/2012 constituted as a Body and designated its Executive and Non – Executive Members, in accordance with Law 3016/2002, as follows:

-Michael Sallas, father's name Georgios, Chairman

Non - Executive Member

Non – Executive Vice – Chairmen

-lakovos Georganas, father's name Georgios, First Vice Chairman -Panagiotis Roumeliotis, father's name Vassilios

Executive Board Members

-Stavros Lekkakos, father's name Michael, Managing Director & CEO

-Alexander Manos, father's name Stefanos, Managing Director

-Christodoulos Antoniadis, father's name Georgios, Deputy Managing Director

-Ilias Milis, father's name Dimitrios, Deputy Managing Director

-Spiridonas Papaspirou, father's name Athanasios, Deputy Managing Director

Non – Executive Board Members

-Georgios Alexandridis, father's name Paraschos, Independent Non – Executive Member

-Hariklia Apalagaki, father's name Andreas, Non – Executive Member

-Eftyhios Vassilakis, father's name Theodoros, Non – Executive Member

-Stylianos Golemis, father's name Dimitrios, Independent Non – Executive Member

-Theodoros Mylonas, father's name Pavlos, Independent Non – Executive Member

-Vassilios Fourlis, father's name Stylianos, Non - Executive Member

-Jiři Šmejc, father's name Jiři, Non – Executive Member

-Konstantin Yanakov, father's name Periklis Non - Executive Member

Representative of the Greek Government pursuant to Law 3723/2008

-Athanasios Tsoumas, father's name Andreas

Representatives of the Greek Financial Stability Fund pursuant to Law 3864/2010

- Solomon Berachas, father's name Albert

- Ekaterini Beritsi, father's name Konstantinos