## **PRESS RELEASE**

The annual Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Piraeus Bank was successfully carried out today. The General Meeting approved the financial statements of the 2013 financial year and elected the new Board of Directors of the Bank.

The Board members are the following:

- Sallas Michael
- Lekkakos Stavros
- Thomopoulos Anthimos
- Georganas Iakovos
- Roulemiotis Panagiotis
- Apalagaki Charoula
- Fourlis Vassilis
- Vassilakis Eftichis
- Golemis Stylianos
- Kyriazis Chariton
- Alexandridis Georgos
- Athanasiou Iro
- Athanasopoulos Panagiotis

The appointed representative of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund to the Board is Mrs. Beritsi Aikaterini and the representative of the Greek State is Mr. Tsoumas Athanasios.