



ANNOUNCEMENT

Reformation of the Strategic Planning Group and the Executive Committee of Eurobank

The Strategic Planning Group and the Executive Committee of Eurobank are renamed and reformed in order to best contribute to the strategy and the results of the Bank.

The Strategic Planning Group of the Bank is renamed to Executive Board and will consist of the following members:

Chairman: - Christos Megalou, CEO

Members: - Michael Colakides, Deputy CEO Risk Management (Chief Risk Officer)

- Constantinos Vousvounis, General Manager Group Corporate & Investment Banking

- Stavros Ioannou*, General Manager Retail Banking

- Fokion Karavias, General Manager Capital Markets & Wealth Management

The Executive Committee of the Bank is reformed and renamed to Management Committee and will consist of the following members:

Chairman: - Christos Megalou, CEO

Members: - Michael Colakides, Deputy CEO Risk Management (Chief Risk Officer)

- Constantinos Vousvounis, General Manager Group Corporate & Investment Banking
- Stavros Ioannou*, General Manager Retail Banking
- Fokion Karavias, General Manager Capital Markets & Wealth Management
- Despina Andreadou, General Manager Group Internal Audit (non-voting)
- Dimos Archodidis, General Manager Group Private Banking
- Kostas Vassiliou, General Manager Global Corporate Clients & Debt Capital Markets
- Ivi Viga, General Manager Credit
- Michalis Vlastarakis, General Manager Branch Network
- Athina Dessypri, General Manager Group Human Resources
- Evaggelos Kavvalos, General Manager Small Business Banking
- Petros Katsoulas, General Manager Group Strategy
- Harris Kokologiannis, General Manager Group Finance & Control (Chief Financial Officer)
- George Marinos, General Manager Corporate Banking Group

^{*} Mr. S. Ioannou will assume, at present, the responsibility of acting Head of Group Operations, Technology & Organosis General Division