

Athens, 21 April 2016

#### **Announcement**

At its meeting on 21.4.2016 the Board of Directors was constituted into a body as follows:

**Chairman of the Board of Directors**, Mr. Vasileios T. Rapanos, NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER.

**Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors**, Mr. Pavlos A. Apostolides, NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT MEMBER.

Managing Director, Mr. Demetrios P. Mantzounis, EXECUTIVE MEMBER.

### **EXECUTIVE MEMBERS**

The General Managers Messrs Spyros N. Filaretos, Artemios Ch. Theodoridis and George C. Aronis.

## NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Mr. Efthimios O. Vidalis and Ms Ioanna E. Papadopoulou.

#### NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT MEMBERS

Messrs Evangelos J. Kaloussis, Ioannis K. Lyras, Ibrahim S. Dabdoub, Shahzad A. Shahbaz and Jan A. Vanhevel.

## NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER, in accordance with Law 3723/2008,

the Greek State via its appointed (as per the Minister of Finance Decision No 0000278 General Directorate of Economic Policy Outgoing Correspondence/Financial Policy 312) representative Ms Marica S. Ioannou – Frangakis.

# NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER, in accordance with Law 3864/2010,

Ms Panagiota S. Iplixian, as representative, and upon instruction (as per letter No 18/28.1.2014) of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund.