

Announcement, 27.6.2016 Composition of new Board of Directors

Attica Bank announces that following the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on 27.6.2016, a new Board of Directors was elected. After the General Meeting, a meeting of the new BoD was held and the executive and non-executive duties of its members were determined.

More precisely, the composition of the new Board of Directors is the following:

- Mrs Anna M. Pouskouri-Reiche, Chairman of the BoD, non-executive member.
- 2. Mr. Konstantinos G. Makedos, Vice Chairman of the BoD, non-executive member.
- 3. Mr. Alexandros Th. Antonopoulos, Chief Executive Officer, executive member.
- 4. Mr. Dimitrios N. Voganatsis, executive member.
- 5. Mr. Athanasios Ch. Tsadaris, executive member.
- 6. Mr. Athanasios E. Presvelos, independent, non executive member.
- 7. Mr. Ilias P. Pertzinidis, independent, non executive member.
- 8. Mr. Antonios N. Protonotarios, independent, non executive member.
- 9. Mr. Georgios N. Panagiotou, independent, non executive member.
- 10. Mr. Georgios I. Vlachakis, independent, non executive member.
- 11. Mr. Ioannis D. Kyriakopoulos, independent, non executive member.
- 12. Mr. Stylianos I. Pliakis, non-executive member.
- 13. Mr. Athanasios D. Stathopoulos, non-executive member.
- 14. Mr. Ioannis Sp. Marmaggiolis, non-executive member.
- 15. Mr. Dimitris G. Tzanninis, non-executive member.
- 16. Ms. Stefania Sp. Georgakakou Koutsonikou, additional, non-executive member and representative of the Greek State in accordance with the provisions of Law 3723/2008.

The Board of Directors has been elected to serve a 3-year term. After its expiration, the term can be extended until an Ordinary Meeting of Shareholders is called.

Attica Bank S.A.