Attica bank

Announcement, 20.9.2016 Composition of new Board of Directors

Attica Bank announces that following the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on 20.9.2016, a new Board of Directors was elected. After the General Meeting, a meeting of the new BoD was held and the executive and non-executive duties of its members were determined.

More precisely, the composition of the new Board of Directors is the following:

- 1. Mr. Panagiotis Roumeliotis, Chairman of the BoD, non-executive member.
- 2. Mr. Theodoros Pantalakis, Chief Executive Officer, executive member.
- 3. Mr. Athanasios Tsadaris, Deputy CEO, executive member.
- 4. Mr. Ioannis Tsakirakis, Deputy CEO, executive member.
- 5. Mr. Efstathios Anagnostou, non-executive member.
- 6. Mr. Dimitrios Tzanninis, non-executive member.
- 7. Mr. Charalampos Mprilakis, independent, non executive member.
- 8. Mr. Ioannis Marmaggiolis, independent, non executive member.
- 9. Mr. Georgios Vlachakis, independent, non executive member.
- 10. Mr. Georgios Panagiotou, independent, non executive member.
- 11. Mr. Athanasios Stathopoulos, non-executive member
- 12. Ms. Stefania Georgakakou Koutsonikou, additional, non-executive member and representative of the Greek State in accordance with the provisions of Law 3723/2008.

Attica Bank S.A.