

23/11/2016

ANNOUNCEMENT

Appointment of a new Member of the Board of Directors of the Company

"MARFIN INVESTMENT GROUP HOLDINGS SOCIETE ANONYME" (hereinafter "the Company") hereby announces that the Board of Directors at yesterday's meeting appointed Mr Christophe Vivien as a new executive member thereof, filling a vacant position, pursuant to the Company's Articles of Incorporation and current legislation.

Subsequently, the Board of Directors has been constituted as follows:

- 1. Stavros Lekkakos, Chairman Non Executive Member;
- 2. Emmanouil Xanthakis, Vice Chairman Non Executive Member;
- 3. Panagiotis Throuvalas, Vice Chairman Executive Member;
- 4. Athanassios Papanikolaou, Chief Executive Officer Executive Member;
- 5. Christophe Vivien, Executive Member;
- 6. Iskandar Safa, Non-Executive Member;
- 7. Joseph Iskander, Non-Executive Member;
- 8. Georgios Efstratiadis, Non-Executive Member;
- 9. Fotios Karatzenis, Non-Executive Member;
- 10. Konstantinos Georgiou, Independent Non Executive Member;
- 11. Spyridon Papaspyrou, Independent Non Executive Member;
- 12. Georgios Lassados, Independent Non Executive Member; and
- 13. Theodoros Mylonas, Independent Non Executive Member.