

ANNOUNCEMENT, 22/11/2016

Incorporation of the Representative of the Greek State (Law 3723/2008) to the Board of Directors of the Bank

Attica Bank S.A. informs investors that, meeting yesterday, the Board of Directors of the Bank incorporated Ms. Zaharoula Papatheodorou who was appointed by the Minister of Finance (Decision no. $\Gamma.\Delta.O.\Pi.0001614$ E \equiv 2016) as Representative of the Greek State to the BoD of the Bank, in accordance with the provisions of Law 3723/2008. Mrs. Papatheodorou replaces Mrs. Stefania Georgakakou- Koutsonikou following the resignation of the latter.

Following the above, the composition of the Bank's Board of Directors is as follows:

- 1. Mr. Panagiotis Roumeliotis, Chairman of the Board, non-executive member.
- 2. Mr. Theodoros Pantalakis, CEO, executive member of the Board.
- 3. Mr. Athanasios Tsadaris, Deputy CEO, executive member of the Board.
- 4. Mr. Ioannis Tsakirakis, Deputy CEO, executive member of the Board.
- 5. Mr. Dimitrios Tzanninis, non-executive member.
- 6. Mr. Charalampos Brilakis, independent, non-executive member.
- 7. Mr. Ioannis Marmagiolis, independent, non-executive member.
- 8. Mr. Georgios Vlachakis, independent, non-executive member.
- 9. Mr. Georgios Panagiotou, independent, non-executive member.
- 10. Mr. Athanasios Stathopoulos, non-executive member.
- 11. Mrs. Zacharoula Papatheodorou, additional, non-executive member and representative of the Greek State in accordance with the provisions of Law 3723/2008.

Attica Bank S.A.