



Announcement

At its meeting held on 26.1.2017, the Board of Directors of Alpha Bank elected Ms Carolyn G. Dittmeier as Member of the Board of Directors of the Bank, for the remainder of its tenure, in replacement of the Non-Executive Independent Member Mr. P.A. Apostolides who resigned on 15.12.2016.

Further to the above, the Board of Directors was constituted into a body as follows:

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Vasileios T. Rapanos, NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER.

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Evangelos J. Kaloussis, NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT MEMBER.

Managing Director, Mr. Demetrios P. Mantzounis, EXECUTIVE MEMBER.

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

The General Managers Messrs Spyros N. Filaretos, Artemios Ch. Theodoridis and George C. Aronis.

NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Mr. Efthimios O. Vidalis.

NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT MEMBERS

Mr. Ibrahim S. Dabdoub, Ms Carolyn G. Dittmeier and Messrs Richard R. Gildea, Shahzad A. Shahbaz and Jan A. Vanhevel.

NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER, in accordance with Law 3723/2008,

the Greek State via its appointed (as per the Minister of Finance Decision No 0000278 General Directorate of Economic Policy Outgoing Correspondence/Financial Policy 312) representative Ms Marica S. Ioannou – Frangakis.

NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER, in accordance with Law 3864/2010,

Ms Panagiota S. Iplixian, as representative, and upon instruction (as per letter No 18/28.1.2014) of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund.