Announcement

In accordance with the provisions of article 2, par. 2 (e) of the resolution 3/347/12.07.2005 of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission and of Law 3016/2002, Piraeus Bank announces that Messrs Apostolos Tamvakakis, A' Vice Chairman, Independent Non – Executive Member, Stavros Lekkakos, B' Vice Chairman, Non – Executive Member and Charikleia Apalagaki, Authorized Executive Directors, Executive Member have resigned from the Board of Directors.

Following this, the Board of Directors during its meeting of February 22nd, 2017 was reconstituted as follows:

Non - Executive Chairman of the Board

-George Handjinicolaou, father's name Peter

Vice - Chairmen

- -lakovos Georganas, father's name Georgios, A' Vice Chairman, Non Executive Member
- -Karel De Boeck father's name Gerard, B' Vice Chairman, Independent Non Executive Member

Executive Board Member

- -George Poulopoulos, father's name Ioannis, Deputy Managing Director
- -Charikleia Apalagaki, father's name Andreas, Authorized Executive Director

Non - Executive Board Members

- -Solomon Berahas, father's name Albert, Non Executive Member
- -Alexander Blades father's name Zisis, Non Executive Member

Independent Non – Executive Board Members

- -Arne Berggren, father's name Sten, Independent Non Executive Member
- -Enrico Tomasso Cucchiani, father's name Clemente, Independent Non Executive Member
- -David Hexter father's name Richard, Independent Non Executive Member

The following person also participates in the Board of Directors:

-Aikaterini Beritsi father's name Konstantinos, HFSF Representative (Law 3864/2010)