

25/5/2017

## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

## Replacement of Board Members of the Company who resigned

"MARFIN INVESTMENT GROUP HOLDINGS S.A." (hereinafter "the Company") hereby announces that Independent Non-Executive Members of the Board of Directors Messrs. Spyridon Papaspyrou and Konstantinos Georgiou have tendered their resignation from the Board of Directors of the Company. The Board of Directors decided to replace the resigned Members with Messrs. Stefanos Kapsaksis and Petros Katsoulas, in accordance with the Articles of Incorporation of the Company and the current legislation, who were appointed as Independent Non-Executive Members as they fulfill the criteria set by article 4 of law 3016/2002. Therefore the Board of Directors of the Company consists of the following members:

- 1. Stavros Lekkakos, Chairman Non-Executive Member;
- 2. Manolis Xanthakis, Vice-Chairman Non-Executive Member;
- 3. Panagiotis Throuvalas, Vice-Chairman Executive Member;
- 4. Athanasios Papanikolaou, Chief Executive Officer Executive Member;
- 5. Christophe Vivien, Executive Member;
- 6. Georgios Efstratiadis, Non-Executive Member;
- 7. Fotios Karatzenis, Non-Executive Member;
- 8. George Lassados, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 9. Stefanos Kapsaskis, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 10. Petros Katsoulas, Independent Non-Executive Member; and
- 11. Theodoros Mylonas, Independent Non-Executive Member.