

ANNOUNCEMENT: Election of the new Board of Directors

FOURLIS HOLDINGS S.A. hereby announces that the Annual General Assembly of the Shareholders that took place in June 16, 2017 approved the election of the new Board of Directors due to maturity of its duration. According to the Articles of Association of the Company, the duration of the new Board of Directors is five (5) years and expires the latest at the Annual General Assembly of the Shareholders after the maturity of its duration. According to the provisions of article 3 of Law 3016/2002, the General Assembly Meeting announced the independent members of the Board.

The new Board of Directors was formed into body after the General Assembly Meeting of the Shareholders, as follows:

1. Vassilios S. Fourlis, Chairman, executive member. 2. Dafni A. Fourlis, Vice Chairman, executive member. 3. Eftychios T. Vasilakis, Independent Vice Chairman, independent non-executive member. 4. Apostolos D. Petalas, CEO, executive member. 5. Lyda S. Fourlis, Member, executive member. 6. Ioannis E. Brembos, Member, non-executive member. 7. Pavlos K. Tryposkiadis, Member, independent non-executive member. 8. Ioannis A. Kostopoulos, Member, independent non-executive member. 9. David Watson, Member, independent non-executive member.

Maroussi, June 16, 2017
THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS