

31/8/2017

ANNOUNCEMENT

Replacement of a Board Member of the Company who resigned

"MARFIN INVESTMENT GROUP HOLDINGS S.A." (hereinafter "the Company") hereby announces that Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors Mr. Theodoros Mylonas tendered his resignation from the Board of Directors of the Company. The Board of Directors decided to replace the resigned Member with Mr. Efstratios Chatzigiannis, who was appointed as Independent Non-Executive Member as he fulfills the criteria set by article 4 of law 3016/2002. Therefore the Board of Directors of the Company consists of the following members:

- 1. Stavros Lekkakos, Chairman Non-Executive Member;
- 2. Manolis Xanthakis, Vice-Chairman Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 3. Panagiotis Throuvalas, Vice-Chairman Executive Member;
- 4. Athanasios Papanikolaou, Chief Executive Officer Executive Member;
- 5. Christophe Vivien, Executive Member;
- 6. Georgios Efstratiadis, Non-Executive Member;
- 7. Fotios Karatzenis, Non-Executive Member;
- 8. George Lassados, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 9. Stefanos Capsaskis, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 10. Petros Katsoulas, Independent Non-Executive Member; and
- 11. Efstratios Chatzigiannis, Independent Non-Executive Member.