

ANNOUNCEMENT, 22-12-2017

Replacement of a Member of the BoD due to former Resignation of another.

Attica Bank S.A. announces that the Board of Directors of the Bank at its meeting held today elected Mr. Stavros Papagiannopoulos in replacement of its Non-Executive Member Mr. Efstathios Anagnostou who has submitted his resignation.

Following the Replacement of the resigned Member of the Board of Directors of the Bank, the composition of the Attica Bank's Board of Directors, is, therefore, the following:

- 1. Panagiotis Roumeliotis, Chairman of the BoD, Non-Executive Member
- 2. Theodoros Pantalakis, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member
- 3. Athanasios Tsadaris, Deputy CEO, Executive Member
- 4. Ioannis Tsakirakis, Deputy CEO, Executive Member
- 5. Dimitrios Tzanninis, Non-Executive Member
- 6. Charalampos Mprilakis, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 7. Ioannis Marmaggiolis, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 8. Georgios Vlachakis, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 9. Georgios Panayiotou, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 10. Athanasios Stathopoulos, Non-Executive Member
- 11. Stavros Papagiannopoulos, Non-Executive Member

Mrs. Zaharoula Papatheodorou, participates in the BoD without a voting right as a representative of the Greek State in accordance with the provisions of Law 3723/2008.

Attica Bank S.A.