

27/4/2018

ANNOUNCEMENT

Election of new Members of the Board of Directors of the Company

"MARFIN INVESTMENT GROUP HOLDINGS S.A." (hereinafter "the Company") hereby announces that the Board of Directors, at its meeting of 26.4.2018, elected Messrs. Konstantinos Galiatsos and Anastassios Kyrpianidis as New Members of the Board of Directors in filling vacant seats, in accordance with the Company's Articles of Incorporation and the current legislation. Further to that, the Board of Directors consists as follows:

- 1. Panagiotis Throuvalas, Chairman –Executive Member;
- 2. Athanasios Papanikolaou, Chief Executive Officer Executive Member;
- 3. Christophe Vivien, Executive Member;
- 4. Georgios Efstratiadis, Non-Executive Member;
- 5. Fotios Karatzenis, Non-Executive Member;
- 6. Konstantinos Galiatsos, Non-Executive Member;
- 7. George Lassados, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 8. Stefanos Capsaskis, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 9. Petros Katsoulas, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 10. Efstratios Chatzigiannis, Independent Non-Executive Member; and
- 11. Anastassios Kyprianidis, Independent Non-Executive Member.