

Athens, 29 June 2018

Constitution of the Board of Directors into a body at the meeting of 29.6.2018

Upon completion of the Ordinary General Meeting, the new Board of Directors of the Bank, in accordance with article 8 of the Articles of Incorporation, was constituted into a body as follows:

Chair of the Board of Directors, Mr. Vasileios T. Rapanos, NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER.

Managing Director, Mr. Demetrios P. Mantzounis, EXECUTIVE MEMBER.

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

The Deputy CEOs Messrs Spyridon N. Filaretos, Artemios Ch. Theodoridis and George C. Aronis.

NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Mr. Efthimios O. Vidalis.

NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT MEMBERS

Messrs Jean L. Cheval and Ibrahim S. Dabdoub, Ms Carolyn G. Dittmeier and Messrs Richard R. Gildea, Shahzad A. Shahbaz and Jan A. Vanhevel.

NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER, in accordance with Law 3864/2010,

Mr. Johannes Herman Frederik G. Umbgrove, as representative, and upon instruction (as per letter No 50/16.4.2018) of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund.