

NATIONAL BANK OF GREECE S.A.

Constitution into a body of the new Board of Directors of the National Bank of Greece

The new Board of Directors, which was elected today by the Annual General Meeting of the National Bank of Greece with a term of three years, up until the Annual General Meeting of 2021, convened and constituted into a body, in line with the law and the Bank's Articles of Association, as follows:

Executive Members:

- Mr. Paul Mylonas, Chief Executive Officer
- Mr. Dimitrios Dimopoulos, Executive Member
- Mr. Panos Dasmanoglou, Executive Member

Non- Executive Members:

- Mr. Costas Michaelides, Chair of the Board of Directors
- Mr. Yiannis Zographakis, Member

Independent Non-Executive Members:

- Mr. Claude Piret, Member
- Mr. Haris Makkas, Member
- Ms. Eva Cederbalk, Member
- Mr. Andrew McIntyre, Member
- Mr. John McCormick, Member

Representative of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund under Law 3864/2010:

Mr. Periklis Drougkas, Member, Representative of the Hellenic Financial Stability
Fund

Mr. Panos Dasmanoglou, Executive Member of the Board of Directors, was elected Secretary of the Board of Directors and its Committees.

It is noted that the election of the members of the Board of Directors of credit institutions is subject to constant review of their suitability (fit& proper) and final approval by the Single Supervisory Mechanism of the European Central Bank.