

Announcement

Athens, 31 August 2018

The Board of Directors of Alpha Bank announces the resignation, as of 30.8.2018, of Mr. Ibrahim S. Dabdoub from his post as Member of the Board of Directors of the Bank as well as of its Committees.

Further to the above, the Board of Directors at its meeting of 30.8.2018 was constituted into a body as follows:

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Vasileios T. Rapanos, NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Managing Director, Mr. Demetrios P. Mantzounis, EXECUTIVE MEMBER

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

The Deputy CEOs, Messrs Spyros N. Filaretos, Artemios Ch. Theodoridis and George C. Aronis

NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER Mr. Efthimios O. Vidalis

<u>NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT MEMBERS</u> Ms Carolyn G. Dittmeier and Messrs Jean L. Cheval, Richard R. Gildea, Shahzad A. Shahbaz and Jan A. Vanhevel

<u>NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER, in accordance with Law 3864/2010,</u> Mr. Johannes Herman Frederik G. Umbgrove, as representative and upon instruction of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund