

Announcement

Athens, 2 January 2019

Constitution of the Board of Directors into a Body

On 2.1.2019 the Board of Directors was constituted into a body as follows:

Chair of the Board of Directors, Mr Vasileios T. Rapanos, NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER.

Chief Executive Officer, Mr Vassilios E. Psaltis, EXECUTIVE MEMBER.

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

The Deputy CEOs Messrs Spyros N. Filaretos, Artemios Ch. Theodoridis and George C. Aronis.

NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Messrs Efthimios O. Vidalis and Demetrios P. Mantzounis.

NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT MEMBERS

Ms Carolyn G. Dittmeier and Messrs Jean L. Cheval, Richard R. Gildea, Shahzad A. Shahbaz and Jan A. Vanhevel.

NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER in accordance with Law 3864/2010

Mr Johannes Herman Frederik Umbgrove, as representative and upon instruction of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund.