

Announcement Appointment of new member of the Audit Committee

FOURLIS HOLDINGS S.A. hereby announces that in view of the notice of resignation of Mr. Eftychios Th. Vassilakis, as a member of the Audit Committee, the Annual General Assembly of the Shareholders that took place in June 14, 2019 approved the election of Mr Ioannis Ath. Costopoulos, an independent non-executive member of the Board of Directors, who meets the requirements, set by Article 44 of Law 4449/2017.

Following the above, the composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

- 1. Ioannis Ath. Costopoulos, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD, Chairman of the Audit Committee,
- 2. Mr Ioannis E. Brembos, Non-Executive Member of the BoD, Member of the Audit Committee,
- 3. David Arth. Watson, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD, Member of the Audit Committee.

The composition of the Committee is in accordance with the provisions of article 44 of Law 4449/2017 and the members of the Audit Committee comply with the requirements suggested by the provisions of the Law above since all of them have high knowledge of the business activities of the Company, are independent according to the provisions of L.3016/2002 and they have proven high knowledge and experience in auditing and accounting.

The term of office of the members of the Audit Committee is the same as that of the new Board of Directors, i.e. expires on 16.06.2022 and is automatically extended until the first General Assembly meeting following the maturity of its duration.

June 14, 2019
For FOURLIS HOLDING S.A.
Investor Relations Department

Tel.: +30 210 6293000,

Fax: +30 210 6773714,

E-mail: mail@fourlis.gr