

ANNOUNCEMENT, 22.07.2019

Composition of new Board of Directors

Attica Bank announces that following the adjourned Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on 22.07.2019 a new Board of Directors was elected and the executive and non-executive duties of its members were determined, as follows:

- 1. Mr. Konstantinos Mitropoulos, Chairman of the Board, non-executive member
- 2. Mr. Konstantinos Makedos, Vice-Chairman of the Board, non-executive member
- 3. Mr. Theodoros Pantalakis, CEO, executive member of the Board
- 4. Mr. Ioannis Tsakirakis, Deputy CEO, executive member of the Board
- 5. Mr. Antonios Vartholomaios, Deputy CEO, executive member of the Board
- 6. Mr. Stavros Papagiannopoulos, non-executive member
- 7. Mr. Dimitrios Tzanninis, non-executive member
- 8. Mrs. Eleni Koliopoulou, non-executive member
- 9. Mr. Doukidis Georgios, non-executive member
- 10. Mr. Taprantzis Andreas, non-executive member
- 11. Mr. Xariton Kiriazis, non-executive member
- 12. Mrs. Zacharoula Papatheodorou, additional, non-executive member and representative of the Greek State in accordance with the provisions of Law 3723/2008.

ATTICA BANK S.A.