

A N N O U N C E M E N T

TITAN CEMENT COMPANY S.A. announces that at the end of the Board of Directors meeting held on 31.7.2019 Mr. Efstratios – Georgios Arapoglou, Mr. Vassilios Zarkalis, Mr. Takis – Panagiotis Canellopoulos, Mr. Michael Colakides, Mrs. Alexandra Papalexopoulou and Mr. Petros Sabatacakis resigned from the Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors, in accordance with article 82 of Law 4548/2018 and article 19 of the Company's Articles of Association, decided to elect one new member, namely Mr. Yanni Paniaras, for the remaining tenure of the Board of Directors, namely until the next Annual General Meeting that will be held in 2020.

Thereafter, the Board of Directors was newly assembled and elected among its members its Chairman, Vice – Chairman, CEO and Delegated Director as follows:

1.	Nellos Canellopoulos	Chairman
2.	Doros Constantinou	Vice – Chairman
3.	Dimitri Papalexopoulos	Chief Executive Officer
4.	Yanni Paniaras	Delegated Director
5.	Hiro Athanassiou	Director
6.	Efthymios	Director
	Vidalis	
7.	Alexander Macridis	Director
8.	Domna Mirasyesi – Bernitsa	Director
9.	Ioanna Papadopoulou	Director
10.	Plutarchos Sakellaris	Director

The Board of Directors designated Messrs. Nellos Canellopoulos, Dimitri Papalexopoulos and Yanni Paniaras as executive directors and Ms. Doros Constantinou, Hiro Athanassiou, Mr. Efthymios Vidalis, Mr. Alexander Macridis, Ms. Domna Mirasyesi – Bernitsa, Ms. Ioanna Papadopoulou and Mr. Plutarchos Sakellaris as non- executive directors.

By virtue of the resolution of the General Meeting of Shareholders dated 7.6.2019, six (6) of the above non-executive directors were designated as independent directors, namely Ms. Doros Constantinou, Hiro Athanassiou, Mr. Alexander Macridis, Ms. Domna Mirasyesi – Bernitsa, Ms. Ioanna Papadopoulou and Mr. Plutarchos Sakellaris.

