

ANNOUNCEMENT

Marousi, 7th August 2019

"HELLENIC PETROLEUM S.A." (the "Company") announces that, following the appointment of new directors to the Company's Board of Directors by the Hellenic Republic through the letters dated 1st and 6th August 2019 signed by the Ministers of Finance and of Environment & Energy, the Board of Directors of the Company, at its meeting no.1351 that took place on 7.8.2019, was constituted as a body as follows:

- Ioannis Papathanasiou, Chairman, non-executive member
- Andreas Shiamishis, Chief Executive Officer-executive member
- Georgios Alexopoulos, executive member
- Theodoros-Achilleas Vardas, non-executive member
- Michael Kefalogiannis, non-executive member
- Alexandros Metaxas, non-executive member
- Iordanis Aivazis, non-executive member
- Alkiviades- Constantinos Psarras, non-executive member
- Loukas Papazoglou, non-executive member
- Theodoros Pantalakis, independent non-executive member
- Spyridon Pantelias, independent non-executive member
- Constantinos Papagiannopoulos, non-executive member- employees' representative
- Georgios Papakonstantinou, non-executive member- employees' representative.

The term of the office of the above Board of Directors is until 17.04.2023.