

6/9/2019

PRESS RELEASE

On September 6th, 2019, the Annual Ordinary General Assembly of the shareholders of ELTRAK S.A. convened at the Company's offices. 7 shareholders were present or represented, representing 11.689.675 shares out of a total number of 14.050.971 common registered shares corresponding to 83,19% of the Company's total number of shares.

The Annual Ordinary General Assembly took the following decisions:

1. The Annual Ordinary General Assembly approved the Financial Statements for the Financial year 2018.

VOTES FOR: 11.689.675, AGAINST: 0, ABSTAIN: 0, PRESENT: 0

2. The Annual Ordinary General Assembly approved the consolidated Financial Statements for the Financial year 2018

VOTES FOR: 11.689.675, AGAINST: 0, ABSTAIN: 0, PRESENT: 0

3. The Annual Ordinary General Assembly approved the overall management of the Company by the Board of Directors and further released the Statutory Auditor from any liability for compensation for the Financial year 2018.

VOTES FOR: 11.689.675, AGAINST: 0, ABSTAIN: 0, PRESENT: 0

4. The Annual Ordinary General Assembly pre-approved the amount for remuneration for the members of the Board of Directors and authorized the Board of Directors to distribute the said amount amongst its Members.

VOTES FOR: 11.689.675, AGAINST: 0, ABSTAIN: 0, PRESENT: 0

 The Annual Ordinary General Assembly elected the audit firm GRANT THORNTON as the Statutory Auditors of the Company for the Financial year 1.1.2019-31.12.2019 and authorized the Company's Board of Directors to negotiate and determine their fees.

VOTES FOR: 10.159.675, AGAINST: 0, ABSTAIN: 1.530.000, PRESENT: 0

- 6. The Annual Ordinary General Assembly approved the replacements of the Board of Directors members and Audit Commiteee members that resolved in accordance with the Board of Directors decisions dated July 18th & 19th 2019.
 - Specifically it approved: (a) the replacements made by virtue of the Board of Directors' resolution dated 18 July 2019 that appointed Messrs. Alexei Schreier and Athanasios Tsotsoros in replacement of the resigned members Messrs. Anastasios-Alexandros Polites and Stephan Herron and appointed Mr. Tsotsoros as an interim independent member of the Board in place of Mr. S. Herron until the next General Assembly of the Company; and (b) the replacements made by virtue of the Board of Directors' resolution dated 19 July 2019 appointed Messrs. Constantinos Schoinas and Konstantinos Mitropoulos in replacement of the resigned members Mr. Charalampos Chatzidakis and Ms. Paraskevi Polites, and as an interim independent member of the Board in place of Mr. Ch. Chatzidakis until the next General Assembly, and c/ the appointment of the interim members of Audit Committee,



Messrs. Athanasios Tsotsoros and Konstantinos Mitropoulos until the next General Assembly.

VOTES FOR: 11.689.675, AGAINST: 0, ABSTAIN: 0, PRESENT: 0

7. The Annual Ordinary General Assembly appointed Messrs. Athanasios Tsotsoros and Konstantinos Mitropoulos as the independent members of the Board of Directors, according to articles 3 and 4 of Law 3016/2002 due to the resignation of the previous independent members, με ψήφους 11.689.675 (83,19% του συνολικού κεφαλαίου 100% του εκπροσωπούμενου στη ΤΓΣ)

Both, the latter, meet the criteria of independence set by article 4 of Law 3016/2002. VOTES FOR: 11.689.675, AGAINST: 0, ABSTAIN: 0, PRESENT: 0

8. The Annual Ordinary General Assembly appointed Messrs. Athanasios Tsotsoros and Konstantinos Mitropoulos as members of the Audit Committee, according to articles 3 and 4 of Law 3016/2002 and law 44 n. 4449/2017 due to the resignation of its previous members, and of Mr. Athanasios Tsotsoros as its Chairman.

VOTES FOR: 11.689.675, AGAINST: 0, ABSTAIN: 0, PRESENT: 0

9. The Annual Ordinary General Assembly resolved the non-distribution of profits due to losses

VOTES FOR: 11.689.675, AGAINST: 0, ABSTAIN: 0, PRESENT: 0

10. The Board of Directors announced that it proceeds with drafting a remuneration policy in respect of Board of Directors members and other Executives which will be submitted for approval to the General Assembly.

The Board of Directors of ELTRAK S.A.