

### **Constitution of the Board of Directors**

Piraeus Bank announces that the new Board of Directors, which was elected at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on 26.06.2020, during its session on 26.06.2020 constituted as a Body and designated its Executive and Non – Executive Members, in accordance with Law 3016/2002 as in force, as follows:

#### Non - Executive Chairman of the Board

- George Handjinicolaou, father's name Peter

#### Vice - Chairman

- Karel De Boeck, father's name Gerard, Independent Non – Executive Member

## **Executive Board Members**

- Christos Megalou, father's name Ioannis, Managing Director (CEO)
- Vasileios Koutentakis, father's name Dimitrios, Executive Member

## **Independent Non – Executive Board Members**

- Kontogouris Venetia, father's name Gerasimos, Independent Non Executive Member
- Arne Berggren, father's name Sten, Independent Non Executive Member
- Enrico Tommaso Cucchiani, father's name Clemente, Independent Non Executive Member
- David Hexter, father's name Richard, Independent Non Executive Member
- Solomon Berahas, father's name Albert, Independent Non Executive Member
- Andrew Panzures father's name Deones, Independent Non Executive Member
- Anne Weatherston father's name John, Independent Non Executive Member

# Non - Executive Board Members

- Alexander Blades, father's name Zisis, Non Executive Member
- Periklis Dontas father's name Nikolaos, HFSF Representative under Law 3864/2010

The new Board of Directors has a term of three years, namely until the 26<sup>th</sup> of June, 2023, which may be extended until the Annual General Meeting convened after such term has lapsed.

Athens, June 26<sup>th</sup>, 2020