

## Thessaloniki Port Authority S.A.

## **Composition of the Board of Directors & Audit Committee**

Following the decision of the Annual General Meeting of shareholders of «ThPA S.A.» on the 30<sup>th</sup> of June 2020, for the election of the Board of Directors-*BoD*, the new members were elected. The new members of the BoD, in the Meeting on the 30<sup>th</sup> of June 2020, defined its executive and non-executive members with a 5 year tenure and elected also the members of the Audit Committee:

The new composition of the BoD is the following:

- 1. Athanasios Liagkos, Chairman of the BoD, executive member
- 2. Boris Wenzel, Deputy Chairman of the BoD, non-executive member
- 3. Franco Cupolo, Managing Director-Chief Executive Officer (CEO), executive member
- 4. Arthur Davidian, Chief Investments Officer, executive member
- 5. Alexander-Wilhelm von Mellenthin, non-executive member
- 6. Sotirios Theofanis, non-executive member
- 7. Angelos Vlachos, non-executive member
- 8. Fu Baiqiao (Leon), non-executive member
- 9. Panayiotis Alevras, independent, non-executive member
- 10. Panayiotis Michalopoulos, independent, non-executive member

The General Meeting appointed as members of the Audit Committee of ThPA SA the following:

- Panayiotis Michalopoulos, Chairman of the Audit Committee
- Angelos Vlachos, member
- Panayiotis Alevras, member