

Thessaloniki Port Authority S.A.

Composition of the Board of Directors & Audit Committee

By the decision of the Annual General Meeting of shareholders of «ThPA S.A.» on the 30th of June 2020, for the election of the Board of Directors-BoD, the new members of the BoD were appointed for a period of five years, until 30/6/2025 and the members of the Audit Committee were elected.

The new BoD composition was approved at its meeting on the 30th of June 2020, together with the status of its members as executive and non-executive:

The new composition of the BoD is the following:

- 1. Athanasios Liagkos, Chairman of the BoD, executive member
- 2. Boris Wenzel, Deputy Chairman of the BoD, non-independent, non-executive member
- 3. Franco Nicola Cupolo, Managing Director-Chief Executive Officer (CEO), executive member
- 4. Arthur Davidian, Chief Investments Officer, executive member
- 5. Alexander-Wilhelm von Mellenthin, non-independent, non-executive member
- 6. Sotirios Theofanis, non-independent, non-executive member
- 7. Angelos Vlachos, non-independent, non-executive member
- 8. Fu Baigiao (Leon), non-independent, non-executive member
- 9. Panagiotis Alevras, independent, non-executive member
- 10. Panagiotis Michalopoulos, independent, non-executive member

The General Meeting of shareholders appointed also the members of the Audit Committee for a two-year term:

- Panagiotis Michalopoulos, Chairman of the Audit Committee
- Angelos Vlachos, member
- Panagiotis Alevras, member

Tel.: 2310-593335, email: shares@thpa.gr