

ANNOUNCEMENT 17.09.2020

<u>Constitution of the Audit Committee and Election of the chairman of the Audit Committee.</u>

Attica Bank S.A. informs its investors that, following the election of a new four-member Independent Audit Committee by the Extraordinary General Meeting of its shareholders convened on September 2, 2020, the Audit Committee at its meeting on September 3, 2020 unanimously elected Mr. Dimitris Tzanninis as its Chairman.

The composition of the Audit Committee and the status of each member are as follows:

- **1. Dimitris Tzanninis**, Non member of the Board of Directors of the Bank and Independent from the Bank within the meaning of par. 1 (d) of article 44 of law 4449/2017, as Chairman of the Audit Committee.
- 2. Stavros Papagiannopoulos, Non member of the Board of Directors and Independent from the Bank within the meaning of par. 1 (d) of article 44 of law 4449/2017, as Member of the Audit Committee.
- **3. Alexios Pelekis,** Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors, as Member of the Audit Committee.
- **4. Eleni Koliopoulou**, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors, as Member.

The term of the Audit Committee is three years.

ATTICA BANK S.A.