## Incorporation into Body of the new Board of Directors

LAMDA DEVELOPMENT S.A. (hereinafter the Company) notifies the incorporation into Body of the new Board of Directors, which was elected by the Extraordinary Meeting of the Shareholders, held on 22.12.2020.

As per the above, the new Board of Directors, having a term of office of five (5) years, shall be comprised of:

- 1. Mr. Anastasios Yiannitsis, Chairman non-executive member
- 2. Mr. Evangelos Chronis, Vice Chairman non-executive member
- 3. Mr. Odyssefs Athanasiou, Chief Executive Officer non-executive member
- 4. Mr. Fotios Antonatos, non-executive member
- 5. Mr. Eftichios Vasilakis, non-executive member
- 6. Mr. Georgios Gerardos, non-executive member
- 7. Mr. Ioannis Zafiriou, independent non-executive member
- 8. Mr. Vassilios Katsos, non-executive member
- 9. Mr. Hariton Kiriazis, independent non-executive member
- 10. Mr. Odyssefs Kyriakopoulos, non-executive member
- 11. Ms. Kalypso Maria Nomikou, independent non-executive member
- 12. Ms. Evgenia Paizi, non-executive member
- 13. Ms. Ioanna Papadopoulou, independent non-executive member
- 14. Mr. Aris Sermpetis, non-executive member