

Announcement of Regulated Information

Athens, January 13, 2021 – Hellenic Telecommunications Organization S.A. ("OTE S.A." or the "Company") announces that Mr. Srinivasan Gopalan, non-executive member of the Board of Directors, as well as member of the Compensation and Human Resources and the Nomination Committees, has submitted his resignation, effective as of January 11th, 2021. Following this, the management of the Company's business affairs and its representation will be conducted by the remaining nine members of the Board of Directors, without at present time the replacement of the resigned member; in the above mentioned BoD Committees, the resigned member has been replaced by Ms. Dominique Leroy, non-executive member of the BoD.

The announcement is issued as a Regulated Information, in accordance with Law 3556/2007, [article 3, par. 1 (p) and article 21] and Regulation No 596/2014 (article 19) of the European Parliament and of the Council on market abuse.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION:

OTE GROUP INVESTOR RELATIONS Department of Financial Communication & Relations with Regulatory Authorities Tel. + 30 210-6117364 Fax: + 30 210-6111030 E-mail: <u>iroffice@ote.gr</u>

