## THRACE GROUP

## Formation of the newly elected Board of Directors into body

The Societe Anonyme under the name "THRACE PLASTICS HOLDING COMPANY SOCIETE COMMERCIAL ANONYME" with the distinctive title "THRACE PLASTICS CO S.A." (called as "Company" hereafter), notifies the investors' community, in accordance with paragraphs 4.1.3.1 and 4.1.3.6 of the Athens Exchange Regulation, as in force today, in conjunction with article 17 par. 1 of Regulation (EU) no. 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council as of 16 April 2014, that the elected, by the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, which took place on 11 February 2021, new eleven-member (11-member) Board of Directors of the Company (whose composition is absolutely harmonized with the requirements, criteria and regulations of the new Law 4706/2020 on corporate governance) with a five-year term, in accordance with article 7 par. 2 of the Articles of Association of the Company, extended until the expiration of the deadline within which the next Ordinary General Meeting must convene and until a relevant decision is taken, was constituted on the same day (11.02.2021) into a body as follows:

1)Konstantinos Halioris of Stavros, Chairman of the Board of Directors (executive member).

2) Theodoros Kitsos of Konstantinos, Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors (independent non-executive member).

3) Dimitrios Malamos of Petros, Chief Executive Officer of the Company (executive member).

4) Vassilios Zairopoulos of Stylianos, Member of the Board of Directors (non-executive member).

5) Christos Shiatis of Panagiotis, **Member of the Board of Directors (non-executive member).** 

6) Christos-Alexis Komninos of Konstantinos, **Member of the Board of Directors (non-executive member)**.

7) Petros Fronistas of Christos, Member of the Board of Directors (non-executive member).

8) Georgios Samothrakis of Panagiotis, **Member of the Board of Directors (independent non-executive member).** 

9) Myrto Papathanou of Christos, Member of the Board of Directors (independent nonexecutive member).

10) Spyridoula Maltezou of Andreas, **Member of the Board of Directors (independent non-executive member).** 

11) Nikitas Glykas, son of Ioannis, Member of the Board of Directors (independent nonexecutive member).