

13/04/2021

ANNOUNCEMENT

Management changes

"Marfin Investment Group Holdings S.A." ("the Company") hereby announces, according to current legislation, the following:

- I) Mr. Georgios Efstratiadis, to date Non-Executive Member of the Company's Board of Directors, was appointed as Executive Member thereof. Following that, the Board of Directors was reconstituted as follows:
- 1. Panagiotis Throuvalas, Chairman Executive Member;
- 2. George Efstratiadis, Executive Member;
- 3. Christophe Vivien, Non-Executive Member;
- 4. Fotios Karatzenis, Non-Executive Member;
- 5. Loukas Papazoglou, Non-Executive Member;
- 6. Konstantinos Galiatsos, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 7. George Lassados, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 8. Stefanos Capsaskis, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 9. Petros Katsoulas, Independent Non-Executive Member; and
- 10. Efstratios Chatzigiannis, Independent Non-Executive Member.
- II) Mr. Christophe Vivien was elected as new Member of the Company's Audit Committee in replacement of Mr. Georgios Efstratiadis, as a result of the above change in his capacity.
- III) Mr. Anestis Bakirtzis was appointed as new Director of Group Investor Relations and Responsible for the Company's Shareholder Service.