

EXTRACT OF MINUTES OF THE BOARDS OF DIRECTORS OF "MARFIN INVESTMENT GROUP HOLDINGS SOCIÉTÉ ANONYME" DATED 13 APRIL 2021

These minutes of the Board of Directors were drafted and signed by all members of the Board of Directors, according to article 94 of law 4548/2018 and article 22 para. 2 of the Articles of Incorporation of the Company, as follows:

- 1. Panagiotis Throuvalas Chairman of the Board, Executive Member;
- 2. Christophe Vivien Non-Executive Member;
- 3. Fotios Karatzenis Non-Executive Member;
- 4. Georgios Efstratiadis Non-Executive Member;
- 5. Loukas Papazoglou Non-Executive Member;
- 6. Georgios Lassados Independent, Non-Executive Member;
- 7. Konstantinos Galiatsos Independent, Non-Executive Member;
- 8. Petros Katsoulas Independent, Non-Executive Member;
- 9. Stefanos Capsaskis Independent, Non-Executive Member; and
- 10. Efstratios Chatzigiannis Independent, Non-Executive Member.

Agenda:

First item: Resignation of a Member of the Board of Directors and Reconstitution of the Board of Directors.

[...] The Chairman of the Board of Directors announced that Mr. Papanikolaou resigned from his position as Chief Executive Office and Executive Member of the Board of Directors of the Company with effect as of 31.3.2021. The Board of Directors decided unanimously not to replace the resigned member according to article 19 para. 2 of the Company's Articles of Incorporation. [...]

Furthermore, the Board of Directors decided to appoint Mr. Georgios Efstratiadis, to date Non-Executive Member, as Executive Member of the Board of Directors.

Following the above the Company's Board of Directors was constituted as follows:

- 1. Panagiotis Throuvalas, [...], Chairman Executive Member;
- 2. Georgios Efstratiadis, [...], Executive Member;



- 3. Christophe Vivien, [...], Non-Executive Member;
- 4. Fotios Karatzenis, [...], Non-Executive Member and Secretary to the Board of Directors;
- 5. Loukas Papazoglou, [...], Non-Executive Member;
- 6. Constantinos Galiatsos, [...], Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 7. Georgios Lassados, [...], Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 8. Stefanos Capsaskis, [...], Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 9. Petros Katsoulas, [...], Independent Non-Executive Member; and
- 10. Efstratios Chatzigiannis, [...], Independent Non-Executive Member.

It is hereby reminded that according to article 16 para. 2 of the Company's Articles of Incorporation and the decision of the General Meeting dated 30.5.2019, the term of the Board of Directors expires on **30.5.2022** and it can be extended until the Annual General Meeting after the expiration of its term.

[...]

Third item: Election of a new member of the Audit Committee.

The Board of Directors unanimously elected Mr. Christophe Vivien as new member of the Audit Committee filling the vacant seat of Mr. Georgios Efstratiadis, as a result of his appointment as Executive Member of the Board of Directors.

Following that, the composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

- a) Mr. Georgios Lassados, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board, Chairman;
- b) Mr. Petros Katsoulas, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board, Member; and
- c) Mr. Christophe Vivien, Non-Executive Member of the Board, Member.

[...]



At this point, there being no further item on the Agenda to come before the meeting, same was adjourned and these minutes were signed.

True extract from the Minute Book of the Company's Board of Directors Herein, on the same day For the Company

> Fotios Karatzenis Legal Counsel