

Enlargement of the Remuneration & Nomination Committee

Maroussi, 21 April 2021

LAMDA Development S.A. (the "Company"), in accordance with Regulation 596/2014/EU and the Athens Exchange Regulation, each as applicable, informs the investing public that the Company's Board of Directors, during its meeting on 14.04.2021, unanimously decided to enlarge the composition of the members that form the Remuneration & Nomination Committee (the "Committee") as well as to replace members of the Committee due to their resignation. The said changes were approved in view of the need to adapt to the requirements of the new framework provisioned by Law 4706/2020 on the Corporate Governance of Sociétés Anonymes.

The new enlarged Committee consists of the following 5 members:

- Mr. Ioannis Zafiriou, Chairman of the Committee, independent non-executive member of the Board of Directors
- Mr. Chariton Kyriazis, Member, independent non-executive member of the Board of Directors
- Mrs. Calypso-Maria Nomikos, Member, independent non-executive member of the Board of Directors
- Mr. Fotis Antonatos, Member, non-executive member of the Board of Directors
- Mr. Ulysses Kyriacopoulos, Member, non-executive member of the Board of Directors

The term of office of the Committee is three years.