Marousi, 21st May 2021



ANNOUNCEMENT

"HELLENIC PETROLEUM S.A." (the "Company") announces that, following the appointment of new directors to the Company's Board of Directors by the Hellenic Republic, through a letter dated 17th May 2021 and signed by the Ministers of Finance and of Environment & Energy, the Board of Directors of the Company, at its meeting no.1384 that took place on 21.5.2021, was constituted as a body as follows:

- Ioannis Papathanasiou, Chairman, non-executive member
- Andreas Shiamishis, Chief Executive Officer-executive member
- Georgios Alexopoulos, executive member
- Theodoros-Achilleas Vardas, non-executive member
- Iordanis Aivazis, non-executive member
- Alexandros Metaxas, non-executive member
- Alkiviades- Constantinos Psarras, non-executive member
- Anastasia Makarigaki, non-executive member
- Anastasia Martseki, non-executive member
- Theodoros Pantalakis, independent non-executive member
- Spyridon Pantelias, independent non-executive member
- Constantinos Papagiannopoulos, non-executive member- employees' representative
- Georgios Papakonstantinou, non-executive member- employees' representative.

The term of the office of the above Board of Directors is until 17.4.2023.