

## MINUTES OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 24/05/2021

In Athens, today on Monday, May 24<sup>th</sup>, 2021 at 11:00 a.m., the following members of the Audit Committee held a self-called meeting via tele conference:

- 1. Lassados Georgios (son of Konstantinos), Independent Non-Executive member of the BoD;
- 2. Katsoulas Petros (son of Spyridon), Independent Non-Executive member of the BoD;
- 3. Vivien Christophe (son of François), Non-Executive member of the BoD.

## Subject: Constitution of the Audit Committee

Taking into account the decision of the Board of Directors dated 13/04/2021 regarding the election of Mr. Vivien Christophe as member of the Company's Audit Committee in filling a vacant seat, as well as the letter under prot. No. 1149/17.05.2021 of the Listed Companies Directorate of the Capital Market Commission, the members of the Committee unanimously decided to ratify the election of Mr. Georgios Lassados, son of Konstantinos, as Chairman of the Committee, pursuant to article 44 para. 1(e) of Law 4449/2017, as in force.

Further to that, the Audit Committee unanimously ratified its constitution as follows:

- Lassados Georgios (son of Konstantinos), born on 21.3.1958 in Paris, resident of Feusisberg Switzerland, Dorfstrasse 2f, holder of ID no AK 006735 issued on 24.03.2011 by the police debt of Pagkrati, TRN 036563863, Chairman;
- Katsoulas Petros (son of Spyridon), born on 19.10.1966 in Lamia, Fthiotida, resident of Agia Paraskevi, 15 Maniakiou street, holder of ID no AK 159881 issued on the 29.12.2011 by the police dept of Agia Paraskevi, TRN 043329388, Member;
- Vivien Christophe (son of François), born on 14.07.1958 in Grenoble, resident of Athens, 10 El. Venizelou (Panepistimiou) street, holder of the passport no 14AD07810 issued by the competent authorities of French Republic on 04.02.2014, TRN 033005313, Member.

After that and there being no other topic for discussion, the meeting was adjourned and the present minutes were drafted and after being read they were signed by all Audit Committee members as follows:



THE CHAIRMAN	THE MEMBERS	
G. Lassados	P. Katsoulas	Chr. Vivien