

Announcement

Reconstitution of Board of Directors into body

Board of Directors' Committees

OPAP S.A. announces to the investment community the following:

Pursuant to the election by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders dated 17.06.2021 of Prof. Dr Nicole Conrad-Forker and Ms. Vasiliki Karagianni as new Independent Non-Executive Members of the Board of Directors in replacement of the resigned members Messrs. Dimitrakis Potamitis and Igor Rusek and for their remaining term of office i.e. until 25.04.2022 (or as may be extended ipso jure in accordance with article 11 par. 4 of the Company's Articles of Association), the Board of Directors resolved on 17/06/2021 to reconstitute into body as follows:

- 1. Kamil Ziegler, Chairman and Executive Board Member (Executive Chairman);
- 2. Jan Karas, CEO (Managing Director), Executive BoD Member;
- 3. Spyridon Fokas, First Vice-Chairman, Non-Executive BoD Member;
- 4. Pavel Saroch, Second Vice-Chairman, Non-Executive BoD Member;
- 5. Pavel Mucha, CFO, Executive BoD Member;
- 6. Robert Chvátal, Non-Executive BoD Member;
- 7. Katarina Kohlmayer, Non-Executive BoD Member;
- 8. Christos Kopelouzos, Non-Executive BoD Member;
- 9. Stylianos Kostopoulos, Non-Executive BoD Member;
- 10. Nikolaos latrou, Independent Non-Executive BoD Member;
- 11. Rudolf Jurcik, Independent Non-Executive BoD Member;
- 12. Nicole Conrad-Forker, Independent Non-Executive Member BoD; and
- 13. Vasiliki Karagianni, Independent Non-Executive BoD Member.



Further, the Board of Directors, pursuant to its resolution dated 17/06/2021, appointed the Audit Committee Members and the Committee constituted into body by virtue of its same day resolution, as follows:

Audit Committee

Nicole Conrad-Forker, Independent Non-Executive Member BoD, Chairwoman

Rudolf Jurcik, Independent Non-Executive BoD Member, Member

Vasiliki Karagianni, Independent Non-Executive BoD Member, Member

The tenure of the Audit Committee members shall be until 25.04.2022 and, if the case be, shall be extended ipso jure until the election of new directors from the subsequent Ordinary General Meeting of shareholders in accordance with the provisions of article 11 of the Company's Articles of Association.

Finally, the Board of Directors, pursuant to its resolution dated 17.06.2021, established pursuant to article 10 of Law 4706/2020 and the provisions of article 5.2.2 of the Company's Internal Rules & Regulations, a new Remuneration and Nomination Committee and appointed its Members. The Committee constituted into body by virtue of its same day resolution, as follows:

Remuneration and Nomination Committee

Nicole Conrad-Forker, Independent Non-Executive Member BoD, Chairwoman

Pavel Saroch, Second Vice-Chairman - Non-Executive BoD Member, Member

Nikolaos latrou, Independent Non-Executive BoD Member, Member

ATHENS, 17.06.2021 OPAP S.A.