

30/06/2021

ANNOUNCEMENT

Management changes

"Marfin Investment Group Holdings S.A." ("the Company") hereby announces, according to current legislation, the following:

- I) The Board of Directors received today the resignations of Mr. Fotios Karatzenis from the positions of (Non-Executive) Member of the BoD, Chairman and Member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee; of Mr. Christophe Vivien from the positions of (Non-Executive) Member of the BoD and Member of the Audit Committee; and of Mr. Georgios Lassados from the positions of (Independent Non-Executive) Member of the BoD, Chairman and Member of the Audit Committee and Member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.
- II) The Board of Directors elected Director of Accounting and Finance Mrs. Stavroula Markouli as new Executive Member of the BoD and decided not to elect any other new members for filling the remaining vacant seats. Further to that, the 7-membered Board of Director of the Company was re-constituted as follows:
- 1. Petros Katsoulas, Chairman Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 2. Georgios Efstratiadis, C.E.O. Executive Member;
- 3. Stavroula Markouli, Executive Member;
- 4. Loukas Papazoglou, Non-Executive Member;
- 5. Konstaninos Galiatsos, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 6. Stefanos Capsaskis, Independent Non-Executive Member; and
- 7. Efstratios Chatzigiannis, Independent Non-Executive Member.
- III) The Board of Directors elected Messrs. Efstratios Chatzigiannis and Konstantinos Galiatsos as new members of the Audit Committee in replacement of the resigned members. Further to that, the Audit Committee was re-constituted as follows:
- 1. Stefanos Capsaskis, Independent Non-Executive Member, Chairman;
- 2. Konstantinos Galiatsos, Independent Non-Executive Member, Member;
- 3. Efstratios Chatzigiannis, Independent Non-Executive Member, Member.



- IV) The Board of Directors elected Messrs. Konstantinos Galiatsos and Loukas Papazoglou as new members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee in replacement of the resigned members. Further to that, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee was re-constituted as follows:
- 1. Constantinos Galiatsos, Independent Non-Executive Member, Chairman;
- 2. Stefanos Capsaskis, Independent Non-Executive Member, Member;
- 3. Loukas Papazoglou, Independent Non-Executive Member, Member.