

## **Announcement of Regulated Information**

**Athens, October 15, 2021** — Hellenic Telecommunications Organization S.A. ("OTE" or the "Company"), announces that the Board of Directors, following a proposal of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee, appointed as a new non-executive member of the Board of Directors Mr. Rodrigo Francisco Diehl, in replacement of the resigned non-executive member Mr. Michael Wilkens and for the rest of his term, i.e. until the date of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of year 2024.

Following the above, the composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:

- 1. Mr. Michail Tsamaz, Chairman and CEO, Executive member
- 2. Mr. Eelco Blok, Vice-Chairman, Independent Non-executive member
- 3. Mrs. Catherine De Dorlodot, Independent Non-executive member
- 4. Mr. Rodrigo Francisco Diehl, Non-executive member
- 5. Dr. Robert Hauber, Non-executive member
- 6. Mrs. Kyra Orth, Non-executive member
- 7. Mrs. Yvette M. Dominique Leroy, Non-executive member
- 8. Mr. Dimitrios Georgoutsos, Independent Non-executive member
- 9. Mr. Grigorios Zarifopoulos, Non-executive member
- 10. Mr. Charalampos Mazarakis, Executive member

The announcement is issued as a Regulated Information, in accordance with Law 3556/2007, [article 3, par. 1 (p) and article 21], in combination with Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 16 April 2014 (article 17).

## FOR FURTHER INFORMATION:

OTE GROUP INVESTOR RELATIONS
Tel. +30 210-6118190
E-mail: iroffice@ote.gr, sziavra@ote.gr