

Athens, June 22nd, 2023

BoD inaugural meeting

EYDAP S.A. informs the investment community that based on the voting results of recent Special Meeting of the Minority Shareholders on June 9, 2023 for the election of their two representatives to the Company's Board of Directors, Mr. Christos D. Mistriotis and Panagiotis I. Skoularikis were re-elected, with a term of office ending on June 9th 2027.

Following the recommendation of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee from 16.6.2023, the Board of Directors of EYDAP S.A. ascertained the suitability of Messrs. Christos Mistriotis and Panagiotis Skoularikis based on the provisions of the legislation and the applicable Nomination Policy for the Members of the Board of Directors of EYDAP S.A..

Subsequently, the Board of Directors, during the meeting of 20.6.2023, was formed into a body, as follows:

Name	Position
Theodora A. Varvarigou	Chairman of the BoD, Non-executive Member
Charalambos G. Sachinis	Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member
Anastasios P. Tosios	Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member
Aikaterini K. Beritsi	Independent Non-executive Member
Aggelos I. Amditis	Independent Non-executive Member
Alexandros I. Nasoufis	Independent Non-executive Member
Mihail A. Stavroulakis	Independent Non-executive Member
Christos G. Karaplis	Non-executive Member

Shareholders and Corporate Announcements Department eydap-met@eydap.gr

Dimitris G. Konstantakopoulos Non-executive Member

Panagiotis I. Skoularikis Non-executive Member, Representative of

minority Shareholders

Christos D. Mistriotis Non-executive Member, Representative of

minority Shareholders

Emmanouel M. Aggelakis (Dionisios

N. Retouniotis as a substitute

Member)

Georgios K. Alexandrakis (Ilias E.

Korlos as a substitute Member)

Non-executive Member, Employee's

Representative

Non-executive Member, Employee's

Representative

The term of office of the two representatives of the Minority Shareholders is four years with the possibility of extension up to one (1) year and ends on June 9, 2027.

The term of office of the two (2) employee representatives of EYDAP S.A. is four years and expires on 24.06.2026, with the possibility of extension up to one (1) additional year.

The term of office of the Members elected by the majority Shareholder is four years with the possibility of extension up to one (1) year and expires on 28.06.2023 automatically extended until the election of new Members by the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders of EYDAP SA, which will convene in accordance with the Law by the tenth (10th) calendar day of the ninth (9th) month of the year 2023.

The CVs of all members of the Board of Directors are available on the Company's website:

https://www.eydap.gr/en/TheCompany/CorporateGovernance/Board/