



Re-constitution of the BoD & Merging of the Nominations and Remuneration Committee

The Company "GEK TERNA S.A." informs the public that the Board of Directors elected the independent non-executive member Mr. Capralos Spyridon as Vice-Chairman of the BoD, and of the executive member Mr. Souretis Petros as Executive Director of the Company, whereas Mr. Antonakos Dimitrios became a non-executive member of the BoD, maintaining his position as Compliance Officer and Risk Officer.

Following the above, the new composition of the Board of Directors of GEK TERNA S.A. is as follows:

1.	Peristeris Georgios	Executive BoD Member, Chairman of the BoD and Managing
		Director
2.	Capralos Spyridon	Independent Non-Executive Member, Vice-Chairman of the
		BoD, Lead Independent Director
3.	Tamvakakis Apostolos	Non-Executive Member, Vice –Chairman of the BoD
4.	Gourzis Michail	Executive BoD Member
5.	Lazaridou Pinelopi	Executive Director, Executive Member
6.	Benopoulos Angelos	Executive Director, Executive Member
7.	Souretis Petros	Executive Director, Executive Member
8.	Lamprou Konstantinos	Executive Member
9.	Moustakas Emmanuel	Executive Member
10.	Antonakos Dimitrios	Non- Executive Member
11.	Afentoulis Dimitrios	Non-Executive Member
12.	Delikoura Aikaterini	Independent Non-Executive Member
13.	Skordas Athanasios	Independent Non-Executive Member
14.	Staikou Sophia	Independent Non-Executive Member
15.	Apkarian Gagik	Independent Non-Executive Member

Also the Board of Directors decided, for the smooth operation of the Company, to merge the Nominations Committee and the Remuneration Committee into a single committee, and to reconstitute the non-mandatory committees presented below that support and assist the Board Of Directors, with the following composition:

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- 1. Capralos Spyridon, Chairman of the Committee
- 2. Tamvakakis Apostolos
- 3. Staikou Sophia
- 4. Delikoura Aikaterini
- 5. Skordas Athanasios

Investment Committee

- 1. Georgios Perdikaris, not a member of the BoD. Chairman of the Committee.
- 2. Pinelopi Lazaridou
- 3. Emmanuel Moustakas
- 4. Petros Souretis
- 5. Apostolos Tamvakakis

Strategic Planning Committee

- 1. Georgios Peristeris. Chairman of the Committee
- 2. Georgios Perdikaris. Not a member of the BoD.
- 3. Spyridon Capralos
- 4. Emmanuel Moustakas
- 5. Apostolos Tamvakakis
- 6. Dimitrios Afendoulis

ESG Committee (Environment, Society, Governance)

- 1. Sofia Staikou. Chairman of the Committee.
- 2. Aikaterini Delikoura
- 3. Konstantinos Lamprou
- 4. Pinelopi Lazaridou
- 5. Dimitra Chatziarseniou

Regulatory Compliance Committee

- 1. Athanasios Skordas. Chairman of the Committee
- 2. Aikaterini Delikoura
- 3. Dimitrios Antonakos
- 4. Dimitra Chatziarseniou

Also, the Board of Directors decided to establish a General Division of Business Activities, which will be headed by the new Executive Director Mr. Petros Souretis, and which will include the Real Estate Projects Development Division and the Division of Supervision/Operation of subsidiaries/holdings (except for subsidiaries with independent organizational structure such as TERNA ENERGY, TERNA, HERON etc.), where the Digital Technology Department/IoT, the Services Department and the Mining Activities Department will be included.

Also, due to the continuous expansion of the scope and importance of the corporate social responsibility, sustainable development (ESG), strategic communication and public relations issues, the relevant Division is being upgraded to a General Division of Corporate Relations and Sustainable Development, which will be headed by the executive member of the Board of Directors Mr. Konstantinos Lamprou. The General Division will include the Press Office and the Communication and Public Relations Department, which will include the Strategic Communication and Public Relations Department. The latter will include the Digital & Social Media Department and the Department of Internal Communication, as well as the Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainable Development Department.