

Formation of Audit Committee

EYDAP informs the investing community that the Company's Board of Directors at its meeting on September 20, 2023 following the recommendation of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee from 18.9.2023, determined the suitability of Messrs. Anastasia Martseki, Mavrommati Marina and Karaplis Christos based on the provisions of the legislation and the applicable Nomination Policy for the Members of the Board of Directors of EYDAP S.A. It also decided that the non-executive members of the Board of Directors Messrs. Anastasia Martseki, Mavrommati Marina met the conditions of independence.

The Board of Directors then appointed the following non-executive Members as Members of the Audit Committee with a term of office commensurate with their term of office as Members of the Board of Directors:

- Anastasia Martseki,
- Mavrommati Marina
- Christos Karaplis

The Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of the EYDAP S.A., as formed following the decision of EYDAP's Board of Directors, met on Monday, September 25th and formed into body. In accordance with the legoslation and with the article 1 of section 2 of the Regulation of the Audit Committee, the Chairman of the Audit Committee is appointed by its members and is independent of the audited entity.

After a vote and unanimous decision among the members, the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors elected Chairman and constituted as follows:

Full name	Capacity	Expiration of Term
Anastasia Martseki	Chairman of the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of EYDAP SA, independent non-executive member of the Board of Directors	September 6, 2027
Christos Karaplis	Member of the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of EYDAP SA, non- executive member of the Board of Directors	September 6, 2027
Marina Mavrommati	Member of the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of EYDAP SA, non- executive member of the Board of Directors	September 6, 2027