Assembly of the Board of Directors into Body

Definition of the Audit Committee

The Company of Water Supply and Sewerage of Thessaloniki (EYATH S.A.) announces to the investing public the following:

The Annual General Meeting, held on 4 September 2023, elected two new members to the Board of Directors of EYATH, due to the expiration of the term of four (4) members and the resignation of one (1) member.

The Board of Directors, at its 23rd meeting, held on 5 September 2023, was constituted as follows:

Agis Papadopoulos, Chairman, Non-Executive Director, with a term of office from 04/09/2023 to 03/09/2027.

Anthimos Amanatidis, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member, with a term of office until 29/04/2024.

Gregorios Penelis, Vice-Chairman, Independent, Non-Executive Director, with a term of office from 04/09/2023 to 03/09/2027

Nikolaos Klitou, Independent, Non-Executive Director, with a term of office from 04/09/2023 to 03/09/2027.

Sophia Ammanatidou, Independent, Non-executive member, term of office expires on 29/04/2024.

Aikaterini Tsikaloudaki, Non-executive member, term of office expires 29/04/2024.

Maria Petala, Independent, Non-executive member, term of office expires on 29/04/2024.

Ioannis Tsitsopoulos, Independent Non-executive member, with a term of office from 04/09/2023 to 03/09/2027.

Ioanna Dovletoglou, Independent Non-Executive Director, with a term of office from 04/09/2023 to 03/09/2027.

Georgios Archontopoulos, Employee Representative, Non-executive member, with a term of office until 18/06/2024.

Dimitrios Mavropoulos Employee Representative, Non-Executive Member, term of office until 18/06/2024.

The Board of Directors at the same meeting and taking into account the decision of the Annual General Meeting of September 4, 2023 and the recommendation of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee, regarding the fulfilment of the suitability criteria and independence requirements, appointed the following persons:

Nikolaos Klitou, Independent, Non-executive member,

Sophia Ammanatidou, Independent, Non-executive member and

Maria Petala, Independent, Non-executive member,

as members of the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors.